wolfytot Uncategorized October 1, 2016 1 Minute jaraxxus: bitchjerked: do you ever get mad because there’s so much wasted potential in characters and relationships and plotlines in some shows Share this: Share on X (Opens in new window) X Share on Facebook (Opens in new window) Facebook Like Loading... Related Published by wolfytot View all posts by wolfytot Published October 1, 2016